50th Anniversary Art Show and Sale – Thank You!

50th Anniversary Art Show and Sale – May 14-15, 2016

50th Anniversary Photo Gallery

Download WAC Thank You (pdf)

Prize Donors
The Merri Artist of McMinnville … Focal Point Photography of Dallas … Wallflower Framing Gallery of Canby … M. Graham Paints of West Linn … Healy & McCann of Albany

Other Donors
Oregon Flowers of Aurora … Jody Midura (catering) of Woodburn … Canby Arts Association … Aurora Arts Association …
St. Joseph’s Winery of Canby … Heather Andrews (music) of Aurora … Larry Townsend of Aurora … Anonymous

Britt Anderson of Eugene … Alexandra Opie of Salem …
Loni Parrish of Newberg … Mayor Kathy Figley of Woodburn

… 62 artists showing 176 works in 10 media from Aurora, Beavercreek, Canby, Clackamas, Dundee, Hubbard, Lake Oswego, Milwaukie, Newberg, Oregon City, Portland, Salem, Silverton, West Linn, Wilsonville, Woodburn — and Rainier, Washington

Welcome! Along with the artists, you are the lifeblood of our show.

The team of WAC members – and friends.

Thanks to you, this Art Show and Sale has been a most happy celebration of our founding in 1966, and 50 years of art service to Woodburn and our surrounding communities. Onward!

Kathryn Alexander, Heather Andrews, Susan Black, Helen Bouchard, Robert Bresky, Karen Callaghan, Joseph Castillo, Matthew Cada, James Curzio, Wendy Dillon, Linda Ericson-Rauch, Alaina Fidanzo, Barbara Fischer-Chase, Kim Gould, Cathy Gross, Judy Haas, Patrick Harris, Stephanie Hazen, Robert Henry, Sue Henry, Judy Huelsman, Stephanie Jernstadt, Margaret Krupicka, Jan LaFollette, Brooke Leach, Cole Leach, Chris Lopez, Jesse Lopez, Margaret McClain, John Massaia, Judy Massaia, Ulan Moore, Lisa Nead, Jim Nicolarsen, Eric O’Toole, Kelli Pelligrini, Connie Pilcher, Ron Pomeroy, Pamela Quataert, Linda Reeves, Lon/Peggy Sanders, Jeanne Ann Schallock, Sharla Sevy, Tom Silver, Ginny Stevens, Desire Synnott, Destinee Synnott, Drew Hope Synnott, Lyallyn Temple, Susan Thomas, Sandy Tiffee, Julene Trigg, Colleen Vancil, Ron Van Kleef, Debbie Voorhees, Wilbur Waldo, Mary Weil, Jude Welter, Judy Wesemann, Jennifer West-Wilcox, Jeanne Anne White, Lissa Willis

Prize Winners
Best of Show – “Pears on Foil” by Sharla Sevy
Best of Show/Photography – “Mystery Stones” by Patrick Cahill
Best Student Art – “Leaf Me Be” by Cole Leach
Mayor’s Choice – “Eggsquisito” by Karen Callaghan
People’s Choice – “Portrait of Christy Sabatini” by Helen Bouchard